Through the Coworks Directory you can easily view and manage your active/inactive Teams and Members.
Viewing Active/Inactive Members
Start by clicking on the "Directory" tab. Here you can see a list of your Members, Teams, and Staff.
Once you are in the Members or Teams tab, you can change the view to see active or inactive Members/Teams by clicking on the drop down menu next to the "New Member" or "New Team" button.
This will change the view of the Member or Team Directory in order to show you active or inactive Members or Teams.
How to Activate a Member or Team
In the inactive member Directory, click on the Member or Team that you would like to activate. Scroll to the bottom of their member profile and you will find the "Activate" button. Once activated you will get a confirmation box at the bottom of the screen.
NOTE: Activating a Member will give them access to the mobile app. If an inactive member is apart of an inactive team, activating that member will also activate the team they are associated with!
When activating a team, you can select to activate specific members or the entire team after clicking the "activate" button.
How To Deactivate a Member or Team
In the active member Directory, click on the Member or Team that you would like to deactivate. Scroll to the bottom of their member profile and you will find the "Deactivate" button. Once deactivated you will get a confirmation box at the bottom of the screen.
NOTE: Deactivating a member will cause them to lose access to the mobile app. Deactivating a team will deactivate all of the members within that team.