Note: At this time we can manually turn off this setting for members individually if specific individuals do not want to receive either of these notifications.

We are working on a member settings panel where they will be able to set/change these preferences themselves.

If you would like to understand when members get notified for bookings, check out this article.

Go to the calendar settings or follow these steps:

1. Navigate to the Account tab.

2. Select the Settings section.

3. Select the Calendar tab.

4. Toggle the settings on or off per your preferences.

Did this answer your question?